Ecole normale supérieure - Paris

Ecole normale supérieure - Paris

© Jacques Mossot - Structurae

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT & ADMINISTRATION

Head of departement: Charlotte Jacquemot
E-mail: charlotte.jacquemot@ens.psl.eu 

Deputy director: Claudia Lunghi
E-mail: claudia.lunghi@ens.psl.eu 

Executive secretary: Nathalie Marcinek
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 32 26 80
E-mail: nathalie.marcinek@ens.psl.eu

Director of studies: Yves Boubenec
E-mail: yves.boubenec@ens.psl.eu

Administration office / Studies at DEC: Camille Lemarchand
Phone : +33 (0)1 44 32 29 82
E-mail: camille.lemarchand@ens.psl.eu

Head of DEC International Relations for the ENS: Benjamin Spector
E-mail: benjamin.spector@ens.psl.eu

Communication manager: Clémentine Eyraud
E-mail: clementine.fourrier-eyraud@ens.psl.eu

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair: Charlotte Jacquemot

Roberto Casati (IJN)
Pascal Mamassian (LSP)
Jérôme Sackur (LSCP)
Etienne Koechlin (LNC2)
Anne-Catherine Bachoud-Levi (NPI)
Vincent De Gardelle (RISC)
Director of Studies: Yves Boubenec
Co-director of Cogmaster: Jean-Baptiste André
Director of PhD program: Salvador Mascarenhas
Representative for students

PEDAGOGICAL BOARD

Yves Boubenec (Directeur des Etudes)
Salvador Mascarenhas (Directeur du programme doctoral)
Jean-Baptiste André (Co-directeur du Cogmaster)
Nicolas Baumard
Denis Buehler
Alex Cayco Gajic
Maria Giavazzi
Matthieu Fraticelli
Charlotte Jacquemot
Camille Lemarchand
Christian Lorenzi
Daniel Pressnitzer
Mathias Vigouroux

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Alec Marantz, Chair (NYU)
Jean-Louis Vercher, Vice-chair (ISM, Aix-Marseille)
Richard Bradley (London School of Economics)
Jonathan Cohen (Princeton)
Peter Dayan (Gatsby Unit)
Tamar Gendler (Yale)
Gabriele Miceli (Trento & CIMEC)
Concetta Morrone (U. of Pisa)
David Papineau (Kings College & CUNY)
Isabelle Peretz (McGill & Brams)
Wolf Singer (Max Planck Institute)

Share